Skip to content

Board of Directors


Chairperson - Tara Knapp, Gaylord Specialty Healthcare                        Vice Chairperson - Sherri Helget, C. Cowles & Company                            Secretary - Kristie Dammling, TD Bank
Treasurer - Dominic Scarano, Bailey Scarano, CPAs
Representative at Large- Tim Keogh, Image 360
Past Chair - Frank DiCristina, allnex
Quinnipiac Chamber Legal Counsel - John Mezzanotte, Attorney at Law

Past Chair Council

Tom Curtin, Ulbrich Stainless Steels
Kevin O'Rourke, Fish Window Cleaning


Board Members

Frank Apuzzo, Ferguson & McGuire Insurance
Matt Burge, BYK-USA, Inc.
Norwyn Campbell, Record Journal
Lila Carney, Quinnipiac University                                                          Carlos Collazo, Ulbrich Boys & Girls Club                                              Karen DelChiaro, DELTA Marketing                                                         Karen DelVecchio, Pat Munger Construction
Audrey Grove, Masonicare                                                                      Sandra Gutowski, Nucor Steel Connecticut, Inc.
Luciano Havens, North Haven Funeral Home
Nicholas Lombardi, ONESOURCE
Donna Naparstek, The Landing of North Haven
Andrew Metzger, MidState Medical Center                                              Dave Rodriguez, Roehm America, LLC                                                      Weston Ulbrich, Ulbrich Stainless Steels